skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
7:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
10:00 AM CST
Wed Nov 20 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
7:30 AM CST