skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
7:30 AM CST