skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Chaparral Ice-Northcross
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Chaparral Ice-Northcross
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA - Chaparral Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
The Pond Hockey Club - Barn Sheet
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Chaparral Ice Center - Chaparral Ice
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
FINAL