skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 29
Dallas Stars Elite 09
 19 
 2 
Dr Pepper StarCenter, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 2 - Hitchcock
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 2 
Dallas Stars Elite 09
 6 
StarCenter, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 2: Hitchcock
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
 7 
Dallas Penguins
 4 
4040 West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Rink: US
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
 10 
Texas Jr. Brahmas
 5 
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Rink: Brahmas
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
Texas Warriors
 3 
 9 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
 8 
Texas Warriors
 3 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
Dallas Penguins
 6 
 4 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
Dallas Penguins
 4 
 9 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
Texas Jr. Brahmas
 1 
 8 
522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
 8 
McKinney North Stars
 7 
4020 West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
 1 
Krivo School of Hockey
 7 
4020 West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
 3 
Texas Tigers
 9 
4020 West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
Texas Jr. Brahmas
 1 
 4 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
Texas Jr. Brahmas
 2 
 8 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
 4 
Houston Wild
 6 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
Houston Wild
 4 
 0 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
 4 
McKinney North Stars
 1 
Dr Pepper Starcenter, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - Rink: South
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
Tulsa Jr Oilers
 6 
 7 
Dr. Pepper Star Center, South Pipeline Road West, Euless, TX, USA - Rink: Gold
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
 5 
Tulsa Jr Oilers
 4 
Dr. Pepper Star Center, South Pipeline Road West, Euless, TX, USA - Rink: Green
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
Southside Warriors
 11 
 4 
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink : 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
Dallas Stars Elite 09
 12 
 2 
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink: 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
Arizona Bobcats
 4 
 15 
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink: 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
 2 
Top Gun
 6 
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink: 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
Arizona Bobcats
 3 
 11 
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 2 : Locker 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
McKinney North Stars
 8 
 5 
Dr Pepper Starcenter, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - Rink: North
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
 2 
Texas Tigers
 4 
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Rink: Bob Gainey
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
 6 
Texas Warriors
 1 
StarCenter, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Rink: Blue
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
Texas Tigers
 4 
 6 
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA - Rink: Barn
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
 4 
Texas Tigers
 3 
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
Texas Tigers
 4 
 6 
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Rink: Gaglardi
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
 5 
McKinney North Stars
 4 
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Rink: Gainey
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
 1 
Houston Wild
 9 
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Rink: Gaglardi
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
 2 
West Seneca SQ Major, NY (Scho
 6 
Holiday Rinks, 3465 Broadway, Buffalo, NY - Rink: 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
St. Lawrence Steel 2008
 5 
 0 
Holiday Rinks, 3465 Broadway, Buffalo, NY - Rink: 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Mid State Mustangs
 10 
 4 
Leisure Rinks, 75 Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA - Rink : 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
 2 
West Seneca SQ Major, NY (Scho
 3 
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA - Rink : 1
FINAL