skip navigation


TJS Squad Assignments for 12U and 10U AMHL

Please find your player's Squad # next to name and then locate your schedule at the 12U link or the 10U link. 

12U Squads 10U Squads
5 Jack  Meekma 8 Noah  Harmon
5 Dylan  Drake 7 Charlie  Fox
5 Logan  Melby 6 Rishi  Pouri
6 Max Andrus 5 Jack  Odonnell
6 Ryker  Beck       
6 Iggy  Ferry       
7 Canon  Olofson      
7 Beau Clark      
8 Hammilton Day      
8 Aiden  Berkowitz      
8 SJ Lowry      


12U Schedule Link 

10U Schedule Link

We are running 3 evaluation practices and then drafting teams for parity following those events.  Your child will be put on a SE roster at that point. 


Spring 2020 League Cancelled

By Ryan McMahon 03/17/2020, 5:00pm CDT

Dear AMHA Hockey Community,

     In light of the COVID-19 virus and in response to Travis County’s prohibiting community gatherings of 10 persons or more through May 1, announced rink closures, and the safety of our hockey community, the AMHA is canceling the Spring Hockey Season and all other spring offerings through May 1.  This is a fluid situation and more information will become available as we learn more.  

     For those who have already paid, we will be refunding the 2020 AMHL Spring Hockey Registration amount minus an $8 non-refundable Sports Engine Fee.  You will receive the refund in the few weeks.  There will be no AMHA email communicating the refund, so please watch your statement.  If you have any questions or concerns about the refund, please contact Corey Spanier at  

     During this time, Coach Angie and Powell will begin sending hockey specific exercises to the membership that help keep kids active and meet homeschool PE requirements.

     Thank you in advance for your support and cooperation as we move forward in these unchartered waters.  We wish everyone good health and hope to see you all back on the ice real soon. 



Ryan McMahon

AMHA President 

Clark Beacom

Head Coach

Jonathan Berkowitz

Assistant Coach

Jennifer Melby

Team Manager