skip navigation

TJS 10uA Roster Announcement

By AMHA, 06/25/22, 6:00PM CDT


Thank you to the players today who gave it their all in tryouts today!    

If you made the team a few things to note:  

  1. You must register and pay today HERE to reserve your spot.  If not, we will give your spot to another player. Payment plans available.  
  2. Mandatory team party/meeting and apparel pick-up TONIGHT at 6:30pm at The Fieldhouse at The Crossover.  After the meeting proceed to the registration desk where you checked in for tryouts to confirm proof of payment and you can then pick up your apparel and have it personalized with your jersey number.  You cannot pick up your apparel until you are registered/paid.  

If you would like to meet with the Coach to get some feedback on your tryout please click here.  

We are happy to announce the Texas Jr. Stars 2022-2023 10uA roster: 


Kayden Bowers
Maximilian Cartwright
Isaac Cash
Miles Choi
Christopher Clark
James Gabriel
Luke Gonzales
William Ji
Declan Kim
Evan Mills
Kayla Parrish
Daniel Polner
William Rohling
Olivia Sahagun
Easton Seske
Cole Tjaden